Thinking Books



Kindfully Me Series - 3 Book Set

Kindfully Me Series - 3 Book Set


Kindfully Me

Product Code: ISBN 13:
Price in GBP
  • We currently have 2 in stock.
We have plenty in stock

Kindfully Me Series - 3 Book Set

Written by Louise Shanagher
Illustrated by Úna Woods

The ‘Kindfully Me’ series consists of three colourfully illustrated children’s books that introduce children to practices of mindfulness, kindness, compassion and gratitude. Each book in the series focuses on teaching children practical and effective self-care and interpersonal skills which promote children’s positive mental health and positive relationships with others. The series introduces children to evidence-based techniques that once learned, will last a lifetime and can help children live happier and healthier lives. The books include colourful workbook pages.

The ‘Kindfully Me’ series includes the following titles:

  • Book 1: Kind Wishes
  • Book 2: Kindness is Contagious
  • Book 3: Thankfully Me

Suitable for children aged 4 to 8

Related Products

February 2020 Update - Online Purchase Order Accounts Now Available

Click the link below to find out how to order online with your purchase Order acount.

We also accept official purchase orders by post or email and will send invoices with the goods.

Click here for more information

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sage Pay

© 2024 Thinking Books

Ecommerce solution by Etail Systems

Thinking Books Ltd VAT Number: GB291 2552 05